Fast Proxy without router?

 PL_camel


グループ Standard Membership
加入日時 20 July 2012
Posts:10
Posted13 September 2017 - 9:37 pm
Hello,
Sometimes, when i'm in another room in AOE II i have FP. But... I haven't WiFi router. Unfortunatelly i have internet in radio acces network technology.

How do i solve my problem? If I had a router, I could open udp port 16000, but i haven't router :( Can the owner of the internet service be able to unblock port 16000 itself?

Thanks in advance and sorry for my english.
リンク | 受信箱 | Quote
 +kitt


グループ Systems Operations
加入日時 13 January 2008
Posts:15205
Posted13 September 2017 - 11:35 pm
hi
yes they can. also if you are in two different lobby's at the same time you may get fp.


リンク | 受信箱 | Quote
[1]
Displaying 1 - 2 out of 2 個のレス
カテゴリを移動:
1 User(s) are このトピックを読んでいる人 (過去30分以内)
0 members, 1 guests

Aktivste Beiträge der letzten Woche:
Roulette Blood (27 Beiträge)
PUBG Mod for AoC (21 Beiträge)
[sT]v[300] CS CLAN WAR (12 Beiträge)
CBA PathBlood 1.4.4 (8 Beiträge)
RTS-Sanctuary Down? (7 Beiträge)
CS - Overall S2 (5 Beiträge)